www.airgunsinc.org

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
www.airgunsinc.org

Enjoy a not-out-of-the box free thinking forum dedicated to discussing or buying/selling your hunt, gear, favorite airgun, tactics in regard to Air Guns from the newbie to the very experienced even if you're doing nothing more than collecting!

Username:
Password:
Log me on automatically at each visit:
:: I forgot my password

Contribute to www.airgunsinc.org

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 185 on Mon Apr 12, 2021 11:01 am

4 posters

Newbie here.

airhead
    Entering the Ranges
    Entering the Ranges

Newbie here. Empty Newbie here.

Post by airhead Mon Sep 24, 2012 12:27 am

Hi, all. Just jumped in the PCP pool with both feet. I looked at PCP a few years ago but I had no access to a fill station and the compressors were too expensive. I now own a Shoebox compressor from ShoeboxCompressor.com, a Guppy tank setup from Airgunsforsale.com, a Benjamin Marauder .22, an Evanix Max .25 and a Benjamin Rogue .357. I bought the guns, tank and compressor with only slightly more money than a compressor alone would have cost me a few years back. My thanks to Tom Kaye and Joe Brancato for their help. I'm looking forward to the new hobby. By the way, Joe has a great deal on adaptors for the Evanix to the Shoebox. He calls it the AA/FX adapter.

Airhead
    grizzlyadams
    grizzlyadams
    Ranger Plus

Newbie here. Empty Re: Newbie here.

Post by grizzlyadams Thu Sep 27, 2012 10:23 am

welcome to the family! Very Happy i guess you did jump right in. enjoy your new toys!
    longhunter
    Ranger
    Ranger

Post by longhunter Thu Sep 27, 2012 11:07 am

welcome aboard! -you'll find that, except for ABDA, we're all pretty knowledgeable. Razz ( just kidding big guy, haven't been around for a while so i had to shake things up a bit ).